Resizing and Sharpening actions for Photoshop: Hougaard Malan

It is not very often that I do post link to other sites on my blog but I do want to make an exception. The reason being I am not a great Photoshop guru and I do have the necessary patience to work very meticulously with Photoshop. And these actions of Hougaard Malan are excellent. I do use the resizing and sharpening actions of him on almost all my images – even my wildlife photos – even though he is an expert landscape photographer. His actions is a tool worth trying – so go and have a look. Download it and give it a go. Then be the judge and I would also like to hear your opinion. Here is the link:

 

http://www.capturearth.com/blog/view/sharpening-for-web

 

This link is posted with the permission of Hougaard himself.

 

Thank Hougaard.

 

Elephant eye 2 1024 300k 72d sRGB

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

