WildPhotoMag Facebook: Top 15 photos selection (3-10 January 2013)

Yet another surprise so early in the year. I received a message from WildPhotoMag informing me that one of my photos was selected as one of the top 15 photos for the week 3-10 January 2013. The link for the photos: http://www.wildphotomag.co.za/wordpress/?p=1769 and there are very lovely nature photos of other photographers all over the world.

Below is my photo of the Cape fox taken during our Kgalagadi trip in November 2012 – for more detail of the photo, see my trip report on the Kgalagadi trip here on my blog.

Cape fox sleeping 1Cape  fox sleeping

___________________________

Untill next time, keep shooting!!!

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

